Long Time

A verrry long time between posts. Keeping up with life and its craziness does that sometimes.

An update on things. Still sticking with the Intermittent Fasting as I feel that it works well for me, and I can fit my life in around my bodybuilding instead of vice versa. The HP Mass program has been going great, UNTIL I sprained my pec minor while bench pressing. I rushed back into things a bit too early and I heard a lovely ripping sound that shot me off the bench so fast, I’ve never been back since.

With that said, I vow to keep the updates coming with more frequency now that I have a new beautiful laptop!

Leave a Reply

