Raw Milk Trial

Recently, I have been reading about the benefits of drinking raw milk. Drinking milk has always been a controversial issue in bodybuilding circles. To many people, it bloats them, makes them fat, gives them allergies etc. It seems that many of the negative symptoms associated with drinking milk can be attributed to the way it is pasteurised.

Raw-Milk straight from healthy, grass fed cows, has high levels of cancer fighting CLA and good bacteria, not to mention lots of vitamins and minerals. It’s also a nutritional powerhouse for bulking bodybuilders with lots of calories, protein and healthy fats.

I’ve always had negative effects from drinking pasteurised milk. Everything from gastrointestinal discomfort and eczema. I’ve been drinking the raw stuff for a week now, 3 glasses a night before bed, and I absolutely love it! It’s the best tasting milk I’ve ever tried, and I experience none of the previously felt negatives. I buy my raw milk from a place in Myaree called Precious Organics.

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

