Mid Year Comparisons

I thought I would collage the shots taken from the beginning of the year to my latest shots in order to gauge my level of progress. I seem to have kept a lot of size and even gained some on the calves. The shot I don’t like is the most muscular one with both hands grasped. I look smaller in the after shot, and thanks to the pec injury earlier on I have some kind of awkward postural tilt going on. The side tricep pic is a comparison from March to July, because I thought the March one looked weak and really wanted to bring my size in that pose up more. I couldn’t find an earlier front double biceps pic to compare with except for one I had taken off the cuff in our hotel room in Bali. I had used it to ”muck up” one of those fake magazine cover shots for a Facebook Profile pic.

Leave a Reply

