Pulse Feast Results – Part III

7 Weeks Out

Haven’t been able to get any pics taken recently, but thought I would try snapping some pics myself last night to give me some kind of update comparison shots.

Not content with the speed of my progress recently, I’ve taken the plunge and hit a low carb, low calorie week the last 5 days as well as incorporating sled work 4 days a week which has sent my body weight plummeting. I plan to have a cheat meal at the end of the week to boost things back up to normal again. I still haven’t done one ounce of cardio.

Anyway, some bathroom snaps courtesy of my camera’s self timer. Note I’m not tanned in these shots since they were basically impromptu, spur of the moment snaps.

 

Leave a Reply

