Sunday – 20 Days Out – Posing, Pics and Protein Fluff

photo

God may have rested on the Sabbath but it was a 5:30 wake-up and back into it with calves first up this morning followed by a couple of hours of parent interviews at school. Posing practice for an hour midday and then Hamstrings at night.

Diet wise I switched back over to higher fat today for satiety reasons. I can eat “more” when doing lower fat and carbs, but I’m hungry again soon after. It was really easy giving up the diet drinks and artificial sweetener products but now I’m craving my protein fluff recipe and feeling a tad guilty for eating something that tastes so decadent.

I know it’s not just the hunger talking because even when I was refeeding the other night on massive amounts of carbs, I was still craving some protein fluff. I swear to god, Cellucor’s Molten Chocolate Flavoured Protein is THE best tasting/smelling protein I have EVER tasted. Including it into the fluff recipe will make you believe that there is a god.

photo 1photo 2

Today I repeated the calf workout I did the other day in the AM and then skipped the PM workout because I practiced posing for two hard hours in the afternoon. Took some pics to capture the progress at the 3 week mark – the lighting wasn’t the best until I moved in front of the car on the first side chest pic. My lower back, glute and hamstring tie ins have come in a lot more noticeably in the last two weeks, so now it’s a matter of filling back out and making slight improvements on my condition leading into the show.

IMG_0681 IMG_0674 IMG_0673 IMG_0671 IMG_0664 IMG_0663

 

  3 comments for “Sunday – 20 Days Out – Posing, Pics and Protein Fluff

  1. February 21, 2016 at 4:43 pm

    Jesus man you gotta give me 300 bucks because the screen of my smartphone has just blown up when I opened your LAT SPREAD photo! xD

    MASSIVE. Good job mate.

    STAY BIG
    m

    Liked by 1 person

    • February 22, 2016 at 10:47 am

      Haha thanks. I cry though when I see someone like John Meadow’s results and think, “fuck…I got so much work to do…”

      Like

      • February 22, 2016 at 10:58 am

        John Meadow is the guy of the Meadow’s rows?!

        Like

Leave a Reply

